Microphone at desk

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee provides the Community Coalition with leadership, determines priorities, provides oversight on activities, and coordinates community conversations.

Dorothy Ann David

Champaign City Manager

Community Coalition Facilitator:
Tracy Parsons

Champaign Community Relations Manager


Alice Cary
UIUC Police Chief
Matthew Henson
Interim Champaign Police Chief
Bryant Seraphin
Urbana Police Chief
Carol Mitten
Urbana City Administrator
Dalitso Sulamoyo
Regional Planning Commission, CEO
Darlene Kloeppel
County Executive
Lily Walton
The Housing Authority of Champaign County, Executive Director
Dustin Heuerman
County Sheriff

Jameel Jones
Champaign Parks Director of Recreation
Dr. Jennifer Ivory-Tatum
Urbana Schools Superintendent
Joan Walls
Champaign Deputy City Manager
Joe DeLuce
Champaign Parks Exec. Director
Julia Rietz
State’s Attorney
Julie Pryde
CUPHD Administrator
Lynn Canfield
Champaign County Mental Health Board, Exec. Director

Orlando Thomas
Champaign Schools Director of Achievement and Student Services
Robert Flider
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Director of Community and Government Relations
Sue Grey
United Way of Champaign County, CEO
Shelia Boozer
Champaign Schools Superintendent
Dr. Thomas Ramage
Parkland College President
Tim Bartlett
Urbana Parks Exec. Director
Dr. Wanda Ward
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Exec. Assoc. Chanc. for Administration and University Relations

Champaign County Community Coalition | Office of Equity, Community, and Human Rights
102 N. Neil Street, Champaign, IL 61820 | (217) 403-8830 | Site Disclaimer | Privacy Policy